Loading Events

« All Events

CNOR Virtual Classroom

February 6, 2021 @ 7:30 am - February 7, 2021 @ 5:00 pm MST

$245.00

 

This course will be presented by: Wendy Zander MSN/ED, RN, CNOR

To both register and pay for the class change the ticket quantity below to 1 and click “Add to Cart”.  You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card.

This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to class you will receive an email detailing how to login.
This class will be held using Zoom

Download Zoom for PC/Mac

Be aware that this class will begin at:
9:30 am Eastern Time
8:30 am Central Time
7:30 am Mountain Time
6:30 am Pacific Time
Please download and print the brochure by clicking the link below as it contains important information and options to register by mail.

We are offering an early registration discount for this course until the End of Day on January 6th,

Registration will remain open until the End of Day (EST) on January 30th at the normal rate.

I look forward to having you in class!

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
CNOR020621VC
$ 270.00 $ 245.00
100 available

Details

Start:
February 6, 2021 @ 7:30 am MST
End:
February 7, 2021 @ 5:00 pm MST
Cost:
$245.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
Website:
www.periop-ed.com

Other

Course
CNOR
CEU's
16.0
Accreditation Information
-This continuing nursing education activity was approved by the South Carolina Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. Approval valid through October 1, 2020-

Pin It on Pinterest